Roof Culture

Yesterday Storror dropped their long awaited (for me at least, and I’m sure I’m not alone) Roof Culture clothing line, consisting of a T shirt, long sleeve shirt, sweater and beanie it’s a nice set of clothes for the winter. I decided I’d pick up a long sleeve shirt and I’ll no doubt grab the T shirt once some warmer weather comes our way. Their past designs are nice as well and some of them are on sale right now, so if Roof culture isn’t your thing don’t let that stop you from heading over to their store and supporting the Storror lads. http://storror.bigcartel.com/

As well as the clothes, they also dropped the Roof Culture trailer, which definitely succeeded in getting me hyped for the full video.

Leave a Reply

